

## The Sea View Trust Governance – 1<sup>st</sup> June 2023

MEMBERS	ROLE
Linda Bailey	Business
Paul Johnson	Educational Expert - University of Cumbria
Suzanne Meacham	Education
Sarah Threlfall	Education
Derek Darwen	Community

TRUSTEES	ROLE	
Angela Holdsworth	CEO (Ex Officio)	
Martyn Jones	Chair of Trust (Change Mgt & Whistleblowing Lead)	
Dave Wallbank	Vice-Chair of Trust (Capital and Estates Lead)	
Jan Ashbridge	See below (Curriculum Lead)	
Lidia Gardner	See below (SEND and Safeguarding Lead)	
Bukky Gibson	See below (IT and Marketing)	
Helen Irwin	See below (HR and Recruitment)	
Michael Pickthall	See below (Project Management Lead)	
Craig Procter	See below (Risk & Finance Lead)	
Emma Taylor	See below (Legal, Wellbeing and CPLD Lead)	
Norman Gibson	See below (Business Scrutiny)	
Vacancy	See below (School Improvement Lead - Mainstream)	
SUB-COMMITTEES		
Curriculum, Quality and Standards (CQ&S)	Finance, Audit, Resource and Risk (FARR)	
Martyn Jones (Chair of Trust)		
Angela Holdsworth (CEO)	Angela Holdsworth (CEO)	
Emma Taylor (Chair)	Dave Wallbank (Interim Chair)	
Jan Ashbridge	Bukky Gibson	
Lidia Gardner	Craig Procter	
Michael Pickthall (Interim)	Helen Irwin	
Vacancy	Norman Gibson	
3 Trustees required for a meeting to be quorate	3 Trustees required for a meeting to be quorate	
3 to form an Appeals Committee if required	3 to form an Appeals Committee if required	

CHAIRS OF GOVERNORS		
Anchorsholme Academy	Lucy Breakwell	
Devonshire Primary Academy	David O'Brien	
Park Community Academy	Susan Fielder	
Revoe Learning Academy	Ashley Hackett	
Tor View School	Elayne Lorenzo	
Valley College (wholly owned subsidiary)	Andrew Hurley (Chair of Directors)	