

The Sea View Trust Governance – 1st September 2024

MEMBERS	ROLE
Lidia Gardner	Education
Mark Grayson	Education
Paul Johnson	Educational Expert - University of Cumbria
Suzanne Meacham	Education
Sarah Threlfall	Education
Hilary Wood	Finance

TRUSTEES	ROLE
Angela Holdsworth	CEO (Ex Officio)
Martyn Jones	Chair of Trust - Change Mgt & Whistleblowing
Dave Wallbank	Vice-Chair of Trust & Chair of FARR - Capital and Estates
Emma Taylor	Chair of CQ&S – Curriculum, legal, Wellbeing & CPD
Sue Caine	Education
Norman Gibson	Business Scrutiny
Helen Irwin	HR and Recruitment
Meena McDonald	Marketing
Craig Procter	Risk & Finance
SUB-COMMITTEES	
Curriculum, Quality and Standards (CQ&S)	Finance, Audit, Resource and Risk (FARR)
Martyn Jones (Chair of Trust)	
Angela Holdsworth (CEO)	Angela Holdsworth (CEO)
Emma Taylor (Chair)	Dave Wallbank (Interim Chair)
Meena McDonald	Craig Procter
Sue Caine	Helen Irwin
	Norman Gibson
3 Trustees required for a meeting to be	3 Trustees required for a meeting to be quorate
quorate	3 to form an Appeals Committee if required
3 to form an Appeals Committee if required	

CHAIRS OF GOVERNORS		
Anchorsholme Academy	Christine Butterworth	
Devonshire Primary Academy	David O'Brien	
Park Community Academy	Susan Fielder	
Revoe Learning Academy	Andrew Hurley	
Tor View School	Elayne Lorenzo	
Valley College (wholly owned subsidiary)	Gary McEwan (Chair of Directors)	