

Committees 2020-21

Resources Committee

Richard Philips (Chair)
Chris Bailey-Green
Clare Cardnell*
Jean Hopegood*
Damon Hooten (Vice-Chair)
Linda Puttock
Vacancy

In attendance: Melissa Singer, Business Manager

Adam Broad, Deputy Headteacher

Teaching and Learning Committee

Kyrstie Kirkwood (Chair) Jean Hopegood* Mandy Bailey Kate Preston Joy Gamble Emily Denne Clare Cardnell* Graham Slingo Vacancy

In attendance: Adam Broad, Deputy Headteacher

Andy Ellett, Assistant Headteacher

Committee Clerk: Emma Hardy

*Please note that the Headteacher and Chair of Governors are ex-officio members of all non-statutory committees.