

Current Trustees (Directors) 2020-21

Trustee name	Position	Start date	End date
Vacancy	Ex-Officio Anglican	n/a	n/a
Mr D Hooton	Foundation Anglican	11/02/2020	10/02/2024
Rev G Slingo	Ex-Officio Methodist	30/01/2020	n/a
Mr R Philips	Foundation Methodist	12/11/2019	11/11/2023
Mrs J Hopegood	Headetacher	01/01/2014	n/a
Ms K Preston	Elected Staff	28/02/2019	27/02/2023
Mrs M Bailey	Elected Support Staff	01/09/2018	31/07/2022
Ms E Denne	Elected Parent	12/02/2019	11/02/2023
Ms J Gamble	Elected Parent	12/02/2019	11/02/2023
Vacancy	Elected Parent		
Vacancy	Elected Parent		
Vacancy	Elected Parent		
Mrs C Cardnell (Chair)	Community	06/07/2017	05/07/2021
Mr C Bailey-Green	Community	18/12/2016	17/12/2020
Mrs L Puttock	Community	11/6/2019	10/06/2023
Mrs K Kirkwood	Community	18/12/2016	17/12/2020
Vacancy	Co-opted		
Vacancy	Co-opted		

Academy Board Members

Mrs C Cardnell Chair
Mr C Bailey-Green Vice-Chair

Mr D Hooton Anglican Foundation
Mr R Phillips Methodist Foundation

Mrs K KirkwoodTrusteeMrs J GambleTrusteeMrs E DenneTrusteeMrs L PuttockTrustee



Committees

Resources Committee

Richard Philips (Chair)
Chris Bailey-Green
Clare Cardnell*
Jean Hopegood*
Damon Hooten (Vice-Chair)
Linda Puttock
Vacancy

In attendance: Melissa Singer, Business Manager

Adam Broad, Deputy Headteacher

Teaching and Learning Committee

Kyrstie Kirkwood (Chair) Jean Hopegood* Mandy Bailey Kate Preston Joy Gamble Emily Denne Clare Cardnell* Graham Slingo Vacancy

In attendance: Adam Broad, Deputy Headteacher Andy Ellett, Assistant Headteacher

Committee Clerk: Emma Hardy

*Please note that the Headteacher and Chair of Governors are ex-officio members of all non- statutory committees.