

Committees 2021-22

Resources Committee

Richard Philips (Chair) Damon Hooten (Vice-Chair) Chris Bailey-Green Clare Cardnell* Daniel Jeffries* Linda Puttock Paul Acres

In attendance: Melissa Singer, Business Manager Adam Broad, Deputy Headteacher

The Quality of Education Committee

Kyrstie Kirkwood (Chair) Joy Gamble (Vice-Chair) Clare Cardnell* Daniel Jeffries* Emily Denne Graham Slingo Laura Su

In attendance: Adam Broad, Deputy Headteacher Andy Ellett, Assistant Headteacher

Committee Clerk: Emma Hardy

*Please note that the Headteacher and Chair of Governors are ex-officio members of all nonstatutory committees.