Committee Structure

Full Governing Body & responsibilities

Carol Stunell (Chair of Governors): safeguarding & child protection; healthy schools; staff well-being; reading

Tracy Barton: EYFS; Foundation Subjects

Andrew Thornton: Sports/Pupil/Catch-up Premium; Remote

Learning

Stephen Grundman: Science; English; Maths

Sue Pittendreigh

Jo Lemon: Staff governor

Deborah Wright: Training (Link Governor)

Councillor Colin Sharples:

Joe Brookfield: Health and Safety

Julie Hill Mike Mitchell

Curriculum and Standards

Carol Stunell

Andrew Thornton

Sue Pittendreigh

Jo Lemon

Deborah Wright

Councillor Colin Sharples

Matt Coles-Campbell

Mike Mitchell

Resources

Andrew Thornton

Carol Stunell

Julie Hill

Tracy Barton

Joe Brookfield

Mike Mitchell

Pay & Appeals Committee

Tracy Barton

Joe Brookfield

Francesca Moss

Head teacher Appraisal Committee

Carol Stunell

Sue Pittendreigh

Andrew Thornton