COMMITTEES 2022-23

Appraisal and Pay Appeals Committee

Mrs C A Stunell

Complaints Appeal/Review Committee

3 untainted governors when required

Grievance Committee

3 untainted governors when required

Pay Committee

Ms T Barton Mr J M Brookfield Mr S Grundman

Resources Committee

Ms T Barton Mr J M Brookfield Mr M Coles-Campbell Mrs J Hill Mrs A Hull Mr M Mitchell Cllr C SHARPLES Mrs C A Stunell Mrs J Pullin

Staff Appeals Committee

Any 3 untainted governors when required

Staff Discipline & Dismissal Committee

3 untainted governors

Attendance, Discipline and Dismissal

3 untainted governors when required

Curriculum & Standards

Mr S Grundman Miss J Lemon Mr M Mitchell Mrs S Pittendreigh Cllr C SHARPLES Mrs C A Stunell Mrs D Wright

Nominated Governors

Child Protection/Safeguarding: Carol Stunell EYFS: Joe Brookfield SEND: Sue Pittendreigh Pupil Premium: Colin Sharples and Julie Hill PE & Sports Premium – Matt Coles-Campbell Health & Safety - Joe Brookfield Link Governor - Deborah Wright Quality of Education (Curric): ? Behaviour and Attitude: ? Personal Development (Healthy Schools/PSHE) – Carol Stunell

Pupil Discipline Committee

3 untainted governors when required

SFVS Review Group

Ms T Barton

Julie Hill Mrs J Pullin (SBM)

Staff Attendance

3 untainted governors