

GOVERNORS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2018-19

RESOURCES COMMITTEE	STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Michael Flanagan Vincent Jones
Vincent Jones William Ryan
Peter D'Costa Gerard Collins
Caroline Irene Harney
Sylvester Margaret Hickie

Br. Paul Becka

TBA Ged Collins

Sue Roddy Sue Kane

HT PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT (PM) COMMITTEE

Michael Flanagan Ged Collins TBA

PAY COMMITTEE

Resources Committee members (non-staff)