<u> Staff List - Senior Leadership Team</u>

Headteacher	GWK	Mr G Warnock
Deputy Headteacher	RF	Mrs R Fallon
Deputy Headteacher	SND	Mr S Nield
Deputy Headteacher	CST	Mr C Scott
Quality of Education		
Assistant Headteacher - Teaching & Learning	VDN	Mrs V Danson
Assistant Headteacher - Quality of Education (Teaching and Extra-Curricular Electives)	THS	Mr T Hobbs
Assistant Headteacher - ECT/ITT & Teacher Development	HBE	Mrs H Blake
Assistant Headteacher - Academic Intervention & Progress	ABE	Miss A Bowie
Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum Enactment	VBY	Miss V Bilsbury
Assistant Headteacher - Attendance, Pastoral & Safeguarding	LGE	Mrs L Gilderdale
Assistant Headteacher - Academic Knowledge & Excellence	SA	Miss S Ashton
Associate Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum Implementation and Reading	ABH	Mr A Baugh
Personal Development		
Assistant Headteacher - Aspirations & Careers	ES	Mrs E Shahsvar
Assistant Headteacher - Culture	MR	Mrs MK Roscoe
Quality of Behaviour		
Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour & Inclusion	CCN	Mr C Connaughton
Assistant Headteacher - SEND & Inclusion	JKR	Mr J Kerr
Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour for Learning & Culture	MHS	Mr M Heyes
Trust Business Leader	HCE	Mrs H Cooke
School Administration Manager	KWN	Miss K Wilkinson

<u> Staff List - Teaching and Learning</u>

SENDCo	RSR	Miss R Stirzaker
Associate Assistant SENDCo	RAN	Mrs R Anderton
Associate Assistant SENDCo	JST	Mrs J Scott
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - English	SBE	Mrs S Blade
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - English	GCN	Mrs G Colson
Curriculum Lead Practitioner – Science	EQE	Mrs E Quirk
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - EBACC	KMG	Mrs K McCaig
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - History	SFR	Mr S Fisher
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - Religious Education	GME	Mrs G Malone

<u>Staff List - Teaching Staff</u>

English	Head of	SFN	Mrs S Frain
	Department		
		VBY	Miss V Bilsbury
		ABH	Mr A Baugh
		SBE	Mrs S Blade
		GCN	Mrs G Colson
		RFN	Mrs R Fallon
		JHS	Ms J Hines
		JLE	Miss J Lowe
		SMA	Mrs S Moreea
		JRE	Mrs J Rowe
		CST	Mr C Scott
		ES	Mrs E Shahsvar
		KAA	Mrs K Atha
Mathematics	Head of	JME	Mr J McCombe
	Department		
	2nd in Department	NME	Mrs N McCombe
		JBW	Mr J Blow

		ABE	Mrs A Bowie
		ECG	Miss E Cheng
		SGL	Mr S Gohil
		WG	Mrs W Greaves
		CAH	Miss C Ainscough
		SN	Mr S Nield
		ERE	Miss E Rosevere
		KTR	Mr K Taylor
		LCR	Mrs L Carter
Science	Head of Department	RHT	Miss R Herbert
		JGN	Mr J Green
		ADE	Miss A Dugdale
		MEE	Mr M Entwisle
		THO	Mrs T Howson
		AH	Miss A Hunter
		JKE	Mrs J Kane
		SMD	Mr S McDonald
		TPN	Mrs T Priestman
		EQE	Mrs E Quirk
Geography	Head of Department	SPO	Mrs S Petricco
		KMG	Mrs K McCaig
		ANN	Mr A Newton
		RBH	Mr R Booth
History	Head of Department	BDL	Mr B Divall
		JBY	Mr J Brierley
		SFR	Mr S Fisher

		DHN	Mrs D Holmden
		EHS	Miss E Hughes
MFL	Head of Department	NFX	Mrs N Fox
		МК	Mrs MK Roscoe
		RH	Mrs R Hallett
		ELL	Miss E Lyall
		LWE	Mrs L White
		AGA	Mrs A Garcia
RE	Head of Department	SAW	Mrs S Andrew
		MSS	Mrs M Sharples
		LHE	Miss L Hindle
		GME	Mrs G Malone
		СМҮ	Miss C Morley
Art	Head of Department	SA	Miss S Ashton
		LCW	Mrs L Culshaw
		KWD	Miss K Wood
Music	Head of Department	THS	Mr T Hobbs
Drama	Head of Department	MHS	Mr M Heyes
PE	Head of Department	PM	Mr P McGuinness

	CCN	Mr C
		Connaughton
	VDN	Mrs V Danson
	LGE	Mrs L Gilderdale
	EDN	Mrs E Dixon
	JOE	Mr J O'Donoghue
	MG	Miss M Greaves
Business Studies / Travel & Tourism	PW	Mrs P Wiseman
	AWN	Miss A Wiseman
Computer Science / iMedia	APN	Mr A Purdon
Technology (Resistant Materials & Construction)	MSY	Mr M Sweeney
Health & Social Care	DHN	Mrs D Holmden

<u> STAFF LIST - Associate Staff</u>

Administration		
Trust Business Leader	HCE	Mrs H Cooke
School Administration Manager	KWN	Miss K Wilkinson
Examination & Admissions Officer	TBE	Miss T Braithwaite
Attendance Lead	KNN	Miss K Newman
Reception & Administration	AMY	Mrs A Murray
Reception & Administration (Finance)	GLE	Mrs G Lofthouse
Reception & Administration	EBN	Mrs E Brotherton
Reception & Administration	RES	Miss R Edwards
Reception & Administration	JMD	Mrs J McDonald
Librarian & Literacy Support	GHN	Mrs G Hagan

Construction/DT		
Technology Technician	ICE	Mr I Cooke
Technology Technician	JAN	Mr J Anderson
Science		
Science Technician	SCN	Miss S Cain
Pastoral Team		
Assistant Director of Behaviour	NRW	Mr N Rainbow
Senior Mental Health Lead & Psychotherapist	APN	Mrs A Preston
Behaviour Manager	TWW	Mr T Whitelow
Academic Mentor	GH	Mr G Hulme
Lead Pupil Support Worker & Safeguarding	CDN	Mrs C Dawson
Associate Assistant SENDCO	RAN	Mrs R Anderton
Associate Assistant SENDCO	JST	Mrs J Scott
Pupil Support Worker	LBS	Mrs L Brookes
Pupil Support Worker	JCT	Miss J Croft
Pupil Support Worker	KOR	Miss K Omar
Pupil Support Worker	HJS	Miss H Jennings
Pupil Support Worker	NMR	Mrs N Miller
Cover Supervisor	ITY	Mr I Tarpey
Teaching Assistant	NPN	Miss N Pearson
Apprentice Teaching Assistant	CHN	Miss C Hutchison
Apprentice Teaching Assistant	MWT	Mrs M Wright
Special Support Assistant	MCL	Miss M Chisnall
Special Support Assistant	LBG	Mrs L Beig
Special Support Assistant	MTY	Mx M Tingey
Engagement Coach	TRN	Miss T Rogerson
Premises		

Senior Site Supervisor	MSN	Mr M Sutton
Site Supervisor	JWB	Mr J Webb
Facilities Apprentice	WCR	Mr W Carr