<u>STAFF LIST - Senior Leadership Team</u>

Headteacher	GWK	Mr G Warnock
Deputy Headteacher - Personal Development	RF	Mrs R Fallon
Deputy Headteacher - Quality of Education	NK	Mr N Kay
Quality of Education		
Assistant Headteacher - Teaching & Learning	VDN	Mrs V Danson
Assistant Headteacher - Data, Curriculum &	SN	Mr S Nield
Assessment	311	
Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum design,	CST	Mr C Scott
development & implementation	031	
Assistant Headteacher - Teacher & Trust development	ВТ	Mrs B Tingey
Assistant Headteacher - Academic Intervention &	ABE	Miss A Bowie
Progress	ADL	
Associate Assistant Headteacher - STG Knowledge,	SA	Miss S Ashton
Retention and Aspiration of Excellence	J	
Associate Assistant Headteacher - Academic	EQ	Mrs E Quirk
Intervention & Progress		
Personal Development		
Assistant Headteacher - Culture	MR	Mrs MK Roscoe
Assistant Headteacher - Aspirations & Careers	ES	Mrs E Shahsvar
Associate Assistant Headteacher - Enrichment	JKE	Mrs J Kane
Associate Assistant Headteacher - Personal	GME	Mrs G Malone
Development		
Quality of Behaviour		
Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour & Inclusion	001	Mr C
	CCN	Connaughton
Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion, Safeguarding &	5	Mr D Uphill
Attendance	DUL	·
Director - SEND & Inclusion	JKR	Mr J Kerr
Trust Business Leader	HCE	Mrs H Cooke
Senior Administration Manager / HR	KWN	Miss K Wilkinson
come. Administration Manager / Tilk	IZAAIA	TAUROU K AAUKU 19011

STAFF LIST - Teaching and Learning

Director of SEND	JKR	Mr J Kerr
SENDCo	RSR	Miss R Stirzaker
Associate Assistant SENDCo	RAN	Mrs R Anderton
Associate Assistant SENDCo	JST	Mrs J Scott
Whole School Lead Practitioner	MHS	Mr M Heyes
Whole School Lead Practitioner	THS	Mr T Hobbs
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - English	ABH	Mr A Baugh
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - English	SBE	Mrs S Blade
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - English	GCN	Mrs G Colson
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - Maths	ABE	Mrs A Bowie
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - Maths	RWR	Mr R Walker
Curriculum Lead Practitioner – Science	SMD	Mr S McDonald
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - EBACC	KMG	Mrs K McCaig
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - Geography	SFR	Mr S Fisher

STAFF LIST - Teaching Staff

English	Head of Department	VBY	Miss V Bilsbury
	2nd in Department	SFN	Mrs S Frain
		ABH	Mr A Baugh
		SBE	Mrs S Blade
		GCN	Mrs G Colson
		RFN	Mrs R Fallon
		JHS	Ms J Hines
		JLE	Miss J Lowe
		SMA	Mrs S Moreea
		JRE	Mrs J Rowe
		CST	Mr C Scott
		ES	Mrs E Shahsvar
		BT	Mrs B Tingey
		KAA	Mrs K Atha
Mathematics	Head of Department	JME	Mr J McCombe

	2nd in Department	NME	Mrs N McCombe
	12.16.11.200011110111	JBW	Mr J Blow
		ABE	Mrs A Bowie
		ECG	Miss E Cheng
		PEE	Miss P Etheridge
		SGL	Mr S Gohil
		WG	Mrs W Greaves
		NK	Mr N Kay
		SN	Mr S Nield
		ERE	Miss E Rosevere
		KTR	Mr K Taylor
		RWR	Mr R Walker
		- KWK	I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I
Science	Head of Department	RHT	Miss R Herbert
	2nd in Department	JGN	Mr J Green
	2nd in Department	MTS	Mr M Thomas
		ADE	Miss A Dugdale
		MEE	Mr M Entwisle
		THO	Mrs T Howson
		AH	Miss A Hunter
		JKE	Mrs J Kane
		MKN	Mrs M Kinsman
		SMD	Mr S McDonald
		TPN	Mrs T Priestman
		EQE	Mrs E Quirke
Geography	Head of Department	SPO	Mrs S Petricco
3 3 7		DJN	Mr D Jenkinson
		KMG	Mrs K McCaig
		ANN	Mr A Newton
		DUL	Mr D Uphill
			- 1-
History	Head of Department	BDL	Mr B Divall
· · · /		JBY	Mr J Brierley
		SFR	Mr S Fisher
		DHN	Mrs D Holmden
		EHS	Miss E Hughes
			1
MFL	Head of Department	NFX	Mrs N Fox
	1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3	RH	Mrs R Hallett

		FU	Mina E Lyall
		ELL	Miss E Lyall
		MR	Mrs MK Roscoe
		LWE	Mrs L White
	1		
RE	Head of Department	SAW	Mrs S Andrew
		MF	Miss M Fenton
		LHE	Miss L Hindle
		GME	Mrs G Malone
Arts	Head of Department	SA	Miss S Ashton
	'	LCW	Mrs L Culshaw
		KWD	Miss K Wood
Music	Head of Department	THS	Mr T Hobbs
Drama	Head of Department	MHS	Mr M Heyes
PE	Head of Department	MG	Miss M Greaves
	•	CCN	Mr C Connaughton
		VDN	Mrs V Danson
		EDN	Mrs E Dixon
		PM	Mr P McGuinness
Business Studies	Travel & Tourism	PW	Mrs P Wiseman
		AWN	Miss A Wiseman
Computer Scienc	e / iMedia	DSG	Mr D Standring
Technology (Resis	stant Materials & Construction)	MSY	Mr M Sweeney
Health & Social Co	are	DHN	Mrs D Holmden

STAFF LIST - Associate Staff

Administration		
Trust Business Leader	HCE	Mrs H Cooke
Senior Administration Manager / HR	KWN	Miss K Wilkinson
Examination & Admissions Officer	TBE	Miss T Braithwaite
Finance & Office Administration	JPR	Mr J Parker
Reception & Administration	AMY	Mrs A Murray
Reception & Administration	SSA	Miss S Serella
Reception & Administration	EBN	Mrs E Brotherton
Reception & Reprographics Assistant	JAN	Mrs J Ayrton
Librarian & Literacy Support	GHN	Mrs G Hagan
Technology Technician	ICE	Mr I Cooke
<i>-</i>	JAN	Mr J Anderson
Pastoral Team		
Director of SEND and Inclusion	JKR	Mr J Kerr
Assistant Director of Behaviour	NRW	Mr N Rainbow
Senior Mental Health Lead & Psychotherapist	APN	Mrs A Preston
Attendance Lead	AHT	Miss A Hewitt
Behaviour Manager	TWW	Mr T Whitelow
Academic Mentor	GH	Mr G Hulme
Academic Mentor	NWR	Miss N Webster
Lead Pupil Support Worker & Safeguarding	CDN	Mrs C Dawson
Associate Assistant SENDCO	RAN	Mrs R Anderton
Associate Assistant SENDCO	JST	Mrs J Scott
Pupil Support Worker	LBS	Mrs L Brookes
Pupil Support Worker	JCT	Miss J Croft
Pupil Support Worker	KOR	Miss K Omar
Pupil Support Worker	HJS	Miss H Jennings
Pupil Support Worker	NMR	Mrs N Miller
Pupil Support Worker	GAN	Mr G Anderson
Cover Supervisor	ITY	Mr I Tarpey
Inclusion Mentor	SRN	Mr S Rollston
Apprentice Teaching Assistant	CHN	Miss C Hutchison

Apprentice Teaching Assistant	GPN	Miss G Preston
Special Support Assistant	MCL	Miss M Chisnall
Special Support Assistant	LBG	Mrs L Beig
Engagement Coach	TRN	Miss T Rogerson
Premises		
Site Manager	AMM	Mr A Malicdem
Site Supervisor	BSD	Mr B Sutherland
Facilities Apprentice	WCR	Mr W Carr