<u>STAFF LIST - Senior Leadership Team</u>

Headteacher	GWK	Mr G Warnock
Deputy Headteacher	RF	Mrs R Fallon
Deputy Headteacher	SND	Mr S Nield
Deputy Headteacher	CST	Mr C Scott
Quality of Education		
Assistant Headteacher - Teaching & Learning	VDN	Mrs V Danson
Assistant Headteacher - Quality of Education	THS	Mr T Hobbs
(Teaching and Extra-Curricular Electives)	1113	
Assistant Headteacher - ECT/ITT & Teacher	HBE	Mrs H Blake
Development		
Assistant Headteacher - Academic Intervention &	ABE	Miss A Bowie
Progress	ADL	
Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum Enactment	VBY	Miss V Bilsbury
Assistant Headteacher - Attendance, Pastoral &	LGE	Mrs L Gilderdale
Safeguarding		
Assistant Headteacher - Academic Knowledge &	SA	Miss S Ashton
Excellence		
Associate Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum	АВН	Mr A Baugh
Implementation and Reading	,	
Beween of Bernstein and		
Personal Development		
Assistant Headteacher - Aspirations & Careers	ES	Mrs E Shahsvar
Quality of Behaviour		
Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour & Inclusion	CCN	Mr C
		Connaughton
Assistant Headteacher - SEND & Inclusion	JKR	Mr J Kerr
Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour for Learning &		Mr M Heyes
Culture	MHS	
Trust Business Leader	HCE	Mrs H Cooke
Senior Administration Manager / HR	KWN	Miss K Wilkinson

<u>STAFF LIST - Teaching and Learning</u>

SENDCo	RSR	Miss R Stirzaker
Associate Assistant SENDCo	RAN	Mrs R Anderton
Associate Assistant SENDCo	JST	Mrs J Scott
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - English	SBE	Mrs S Blade
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - English	GCN	Mrs G Colson
Curriculum Lead Practitioner – Science	JKE	Mrs J Kane
Curriculum Lead Practitioner – Science	EQE	Mrs E Quirk
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - EBACC	KMG	Mrs K McCaig
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - Geography	SFR	Mr S Fisher
Curriculum Lead Practitioner - Religious Education	GME	Mrs G Malone

<u>STAFF LIST - Teaching Staff</u>

English	Head of Department	VBY	Miss V Bilsbury
	2nd in Department	SFN	Mrs S Frain
		ABH	Mr A Baugh
		SBE	Mrs S Blade
		GCN	Mrs G Colson
		RFN	Mrs R Fallon
		JHS	Ms J Hines
		JLE	Miss J Lowe
		SMA	Mrs S Moreea
		JRE	Mrs J Rowe
		CST	Mr C Scott
		ES	Mrs E Shahsvar
		КАА	Mrs K Atha
Mathematics	Head of Department	JME	Mr J McCombe
	2nd in Department	NME	Mrs N McCombe
		JBW	Mr J Blow
		ABE	Mrs A Bowie
		ECG	Miss E Cheng

		PEE	Miss P Etheridge
		SGL	Mr S Gohil
		WG	Mrs W Greaves
		CAH	Miss C Ainscough
		SN	Mr S Nield
		ERE	Miss E Rosevere
		KTR	Mr K Taylor
		LCR	Mrs L Carter
Science	Head of Department	RHT	Miss R Herbert
	2nd in Department	JGN	Mr J Green
		ADE	Miss A Dugdale
		MEE	Mr M Entwisle
		THO	Mrs T Howson
		AH	Miss A Hunter
		JKE	Mrs J Kane
		SMD	Mr S McDonald
		TPN	Mrs T Priestman
		EQE	Mrs E Quirk
	Science Technician	SCN	Miss S Cain
Geography	Head of Department	SPO	Mrs S Petricco
		DJN	Mr D Jenkinson
		KMG	Mrs K McCaig
		ANN	Mr A Newton
		RBH	Mr R Booth
History	Head of Department	BDL	Mr B Divall
		JBY	Mr J Brierley
		SFR	Mr S Fisher
		DHN	Mrs D Holmden
		EHS	Miss E Hughes
MFL	Head of Department	NFX	Mrs N Fox
		RH	Mrs R Hallett
		ELL	Miss E Lyall
		LWE	Mrs L White
		AGA	Mrs A Garcia
RE	Head of Department	SAW	Mrs S Andrew

		1	
		MSS	Mrs M Sharples
		LHE	Miss L Hindle
		GME	Mrs G Malone
		СМҮ	Miss C Morley
Arts	Head of Department	SA	Miss S Ashton
		LCW	Mrs L Culshaw
		KWD	Miss K Wood
Music	Head of Department	THS	Mr T Hobbs
Drama	Head of Department	MHS	Mr M Heyes
PE	Head of Department	MG	Miss M Greaves
		CCN	Mr C Connaughton
		VDN	Mrs V Danson
		EDN	Mrs E Dixon
		PM	Mr P McGuinness
		JOE	Mr J O'Donoghue
Business Studies	/ Travel & Tourism	PW	Mrs P Wiseman
		AWN	Miss A Wiseman
Computer Scienc	ce / iMedia	APN	Mr A Purdon
Technology (Resi	stant Materials & Construction)	MSY	Mr M Sweeney
Health & Social C	are	DHN	Mrs D Holmden

STAFF LIST - Associate Staff

Administration		
Trust Business Leader	HCE	Mrs H Cooke
Senior Administration Manager / HR	KWN	Miss K Wilkinson
Examination & Admissions Officer	TBE	Miss T Braithwaite
Finance & Office Administration	JPR	Mr J Parker
Reception & Administration	AMY	Mrs A Murray
Reception & Administration	SSA	Miss S Serella

Reception & Administration	EBN	Mrs E Brotherton
Reception & Reprographics Assistant	JAY	Ms J Ayrton
Librarian & Literacy Support	GHN	Mrs G Hagan
Technology Technician	ICE	Mr I Cooke
	JAN	Mr J Anderson
Pastoral Team		
Assistant Director of Behaviour	NRW	Mr N Rainbow
Senior Mental Health Lead & Psychotherapist	APN	Mrs A Preston
Behaviour Manager	TWW	Mr T Whitelow
Academic Mentor	GH	Mr G Hulme
Lead Pupil Support Worker & Safeguarding	CDN	Mrs C Dawson
Associate Assistant SENDCO	RAN	Mrs R Anderton
Associate Assistant SENDCO	JST	Mrs J Scott
Pupil Support Worker	LBS	Mrs L Brookes
Pupil Support Worker	JCT	Miss J Croft
Pupil Support Worker	KOR	Miss K Omar
Pupil Support Worker	HJS	Miss H Jennings
Pupil Support Worker	NMR	Mrs N Miller
Pupil Support Worker	GAN	Mr G Anderson
Cover Supervisor	ITY	Mr I Tarpey
Inclusion Mentor	SRN	Mr S Rollston
Teaching Assistant	NPN	Miss N Pearson
Apprentice Teaching Assistant	CHN	Miss C Hutchison
Apprentice Teaching Assistant	GPN	Miss G Preston
Apprentice Teaching Assistant	MFN	Miss M Fenton
Special Support Assistant	MCL	Miss M Chisnall
Special Support Assistant	LBG	Mrs L Beig
Special Support Assistant	MTY	Mx M Tingey
Engagement Coach	TRN	Miss T Rogerson
Premises		
Site Supervisor	BSD	Mr B Sutherland
Facilities Apprentice	WCR	Mr W Carr