

## St Joseph's Roman Catholic High School

## **Governing Board Information**

<b>Governor Appointm</b>	ent Information		Register of Interest					
Governor Full Name	Date of Appointment	Term of Office (years)	Date Ceased Office (if applicable)	Appointing/ Elective Body	Relevant Business /Pecuniary Interests	Other Educational Establishments Governed	Material Relationships (with staff or governors)	
Mrs Patricia Jones – Chair of Board	01/09/2024	4 years	иррисиме)	Diocese of Salford	None declared	None Declared	None Declared	
Mrs Pauline Lawman Vice- chair of Board	01/09/2024	4 years		Diocese of Salford	None declared	None declared	None Declared	
Mrs Hilary Freeman	01/09/2024	4 years		Diocese of Salford	None declared	None declared	None Declared	
Mrs Angela Halliwell	01/04/2023	4 years		Governing Board	None declared	None declared	None Declared	
Mr Tony McCabe	02/05/2017			Governing Board	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared	
Mrs Alison Gordon	03/10/2023	4 years		Local Authority	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared	
Mrs Victoria Sherrington	08/12/2023	4 years		Diocese of Salford	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared	
Mrs Anita Spibey	13/02/2024	4 years		Diocese of Salford	None Declared	Sacred Heart Primary School	None Declared	
Fr Richard Howard Associate Member	20/06/2023	4 years		Governing Board	None Declared	St Mary's RC Primary School, Horwich.	None Declared	
Mr John McManus	21/01/2022	4 years		Diocese of Salford	None Declared	Navigators- Alternative Provision Providers	None Declared	
Mrs Julia Riewald	02/11/2022	4 years		Parent	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared	
Mrs Lyndsey Doyle	26/10/2023	4 years		Parent	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared	
Mr Tim Arkwright	14/11/2023	4 years		Diocese of Salford	Kuit Steinhart Levy Solicitors	None Declared	None Declared	
Mrs K Harris	19/10/2023	4 years		Staff	None Declared	None Declared	None Declared	

St Joseph's RC High School Governing Board Attendance Record Academic Year September 2024 to July 2025

Governor Full Name	Full Governing Board Meeting Chair – Mrs Patricia Jones			Student Support Chair - Mrs Hilary Freeman			Standards Chair – Mrs Pauline Lawman			Finance & Resources & Finance Chair – Mr Chris Bithell		
	17 <sup>th</sup> October 2024	13 <sup>th</sup> March 2025	12 <sup>th</sup> June 2025	13 <sup>th</sup> November 2024	5 <sup>th</sup> February 3025	21 <sup>st</sup> May 2025	5 <sup>th</sup> November 2024	28 <sup>th</sup> January 2025	6 <sup>th</sup> May 2025	24 <sup>th</sup> September 2024	4th February 2025	13 <sup>th</sup> May 2025
Mrs Patricia Jones – Chair of Board	٧	٧	V	٧	٧	V	٧	V	٧	٧	٧	٧
Mrs Pauline Lawman Vice- chair of Board	٧	٧	AP				AP	٧	٧			
Mrs Hilary Freeman	٧	AP	AP	AP	٧	AP	٧	٧	٧			
Mrs Angela Halliwell	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧			٧			
Mr Tony McCabe	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	AP	٧	٧	٧
Mrs Alison Gordon	٧	٧	٧							٧	٧	AP
Mrs Anita Spibey	٧	٧	٧	AP	٧	AP						
Mr John McManus	٧	٧	AP	٧	٧	٧	٧	AP	٧			
Fr Richard Howard Associate Member	٧	AP	AP	٧	АВ	AP						
Mrs Victoria Shevington	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧						
Ms Julia Riewald	٧	٧	AP							٧	٧	٧
Mrs Lyndsey Doyle	٧	٧	٧	AP	٧	AP						
Mr Tim Arkwright	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧		٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Mrs Kim Harris	٧	٧	AP				AP	٧	٧			

Attendance Key: Present = V

Apologies received = AP

Non-attendance no apologies = AB