St Martins Academy Council - Committee Membership 2023

Committee	Membership		
FULL ACADEMY COUNCIL &	Sabrina Hobbs		
RESOURCES	Jeff Howe		
	Holly Dyer		
	Connor Todd		
	Gill Fennell		
	Jane Massey		
Advisor to committee	Phil Swindley		
Mary Jackson (SBM)	Wykeham Bosworth-Nightingale		
STANDARDS	Jeff Howe		
	Holly Dyer		
	Connor Todd		
	Gill Fennell		
	Jane Massey		
Advisor to committee	Phil Swindley		
Toni Beardmore	Wykeham Bosworth-Nightingale		
WELLBEING	Holly Dyer		
	Connor Todd		
	Jane Massey		
Advisors to committee	Phil Swindley		
Samantha Gee	Wykeham Bosworth-Nightingale		
HT PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT	Jeff Howe		

Academy Councillor Responsibilities

AREA	ACADEMY COUNCILLOR
Training Link	Clerk
Post 16 (Horizons)	Wykeham Bosworth- Nightingale
Safeguarding	Connor Todd
Health & Safety, Looked After Child & adopted	Jane Massey

St Martins Academy Council - Committee Membership 2023

AC CATEGORY	SURNAME	FIRST NAME	COMMITTEE, CHAIR ETC	LINK
CO-OPTED CHAIR	HOWE	JEFF	CHAIR OF FAC + RESOURCES STANDARDS	
CO-OPTED VICE CHAIR	DYER	HOLLY	FAC + RESOURCES STANDARDS WELLBEING	
PRINCIPAL	HOBBS	SABRINA	FAC + RESOURCES	
PARENT	FENNELL	GILL	FAC + RESOURCES STANDARDS - CHAIR	
CO-OPTED	TODD	CONNOR	FAC + RESOURCES STANDARDS WELLBEING CHAIR	SAFEGUARDING
STAFF	SWINDLEY	PHILLIP	FAC + RESOURCES STANDARDS WELLBEING	
PARENT	MASSEY	JANE	FAC + RESOURCES STANDARDS WELLBEING	HEALTH & SAFETY + LAC & ADOPTED
CO-OPTED	BOSWORTH- NIGHTINGALE	WYKEHAM	FAC + RESOURCES STANDARDS WELLBEING	POST 16 - HORIZONS