MEMBERS OF ST MARTINS SCHOOL – ACADEMY COUNCIL 2024-25

Name	Type of Gov	Appointed by	Start of Office	End of Office
Sabrina Hobbs	Headteacher	Ex officio	1/9/2021	
Jeff Howe	Co-opted	Academy Council Chair	9/11/2024 10/7/2024	8/11/2028 9/7/2025
Holly Dyer	Co-opted	Academy Council Vice Chair	17/09/2024 10/7/2024	16/09/2028 9/7/2025
Jane Massey	Parent	Parent election	21/1/2022	20/1/2026
Connor Todd	Co-opted	Academy council + SET	13/2/2023	12/2/2027
Philip Swindley	Staff	Staff election + SET	7/3/2023	6/3/2027
Wykeham Bosworth- Nightingale	Co-opted	Academy council + SET	5/5/2023	4/5/2027
Toni Beardmore	Head of School	Ex officio	8/5/2024	

updated November 2024