## MEMBERS OF ST MARTINS ACADEMY COUNCIL 2024-25

| Name                         | Category       | Appointed by                        | Start of Office        | End of Office         |
|------------------------------|----------------|-------------------------------------|------------------------|-----------------------|
| Sabrina Hobbs                | Principal      | Ex officio                          | 1/9/2021               |                       |
| Jeff Howe                    | Co-opted       | Academy Council<br>Chair            | 9/11/2024<br>10/7/2024 | 8/11/2028<br>9/7/2025 |
| Holly Dyer                   | Co-opted       | Academy Council                     | 17/09/2024             | 16/09/2028            |
| Jane Massey                  | Parent         | Parent election                     | 21/1/2022              | 20/1/2026             |
| Connor Todd                  | Co-opted       | Academy council + SET               | 13/2/2023              | 12/2/2027             |
| Philip Swindley              | Staff          | Staff election + SET                | 7/3/2023               | 6/3/2027              |
| Wykeham Bosworth-Nightingale | Co-opted       | Academy Council + SET<br>Vice Chair | 5/5/2023               | 4/5/2027              |
|                              |                |                                     | 4/12/2024              | 3/12/2025             |
| Keir Mather                  | Parent         | Academy Council + SET               | 13/3/2025              | 12/3/2029             |
| Toni Beardmore               | Head of School | Ex officio                          | 8/5/2024               |                       |

updated March 2025