## Governors Information & Duties 2022 – 2023

Name	Title	Appointment Dates	Appointed By
Mr Matthew Simpson	Chairperson & Foundation Governor	07/11/2022 – 06/11/2026	Foundation/Trust
Mrs Kath Smith	Deptuty Chairperson & Foundation Governor	01/09/2024 - 31/08/2028	Foundation/Trust
Mrs Anne St John	Foundation Governor	01/09/2020 - 31/08/2024	Foundation/Trust
Mr Andrew Jenner	Foundation Governor	17/12/2019 - 16/12/2023	Foundation/Trust
Mrs Kinga Gray-Grzeczynska	Foundation Governor	09/12/2022 - 08/12/2026	Foundation/Trust
Mrs Sarah Nightingale	Foundation Governor	01/05/2022 – 30/04/2026	Foundation/Trust
Mrs Sheila Cronin	Foundation Governor	01/09/2024 - 31/08/2028	Foundation/Trust
Mrs Nicola Chester	LEA Governor	15/11/2022 – 14/11/2026	Nominated by LA and appointed by GB
Mrs Kirsty Nightingale	Parent Governor	12/10/2023 - 11/10/2027	Elected by Parents
Mr Michael Gallery	Parent Governor	11/12/2022 – 10/12/2026	Elected by Parents
Mr Miles Cahalin	Staff Governor	05/10/2019 - 04/10/2023	Elected by School Staff
Mr Patrick Smyth	Headteacher		Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher