

Governing Body Meeting Attendance Record – 2023-24

Name of Governor									
	19/09/2023		05/12/	05/12/2023		19/03/2024		02/07/2024	
	YES	NO	YES	NO	YES	NO	YES	NO	
Stephen Westhead (Chair)	Χ		X		Χ		Χ		
Andrew Connellan (V-Chair)	Χ		Χ		Χ		Χ		
Mark Dumican (H/T)	Χ		Χ		Χ		Χ		
Clare Brophy	Х		Х		Χ		Х		
James Byrne		*N	Х		Χ		Х		
Lisa Boardman	Х		Х		Χ			Χ	
Jayne Harrald	Х								
Cathrine Hopkins	Х		Х		Χ		Χ		
Paul Jensen		*N	Х		Χ		Χ		
Peter McGhee		*N	Х		Χ			Χ	
Peter Whitfield	Χ		Х		Χ		Х		
Joanne Farrimond	Χ		Х		Χ		Х		
Dave Thompson					Χ		Х		
Nicola Holland	Χ		Χ			X**	Χ		
(Associate Member)									
Cate Woods	Х		X		Χ		Х		
(Associate Member)									
SEA: SLT/Observers									
Suzanne Chapman	Х		X		Χ		Х		
Annemarie Doolan	Х		Х		Х		Х		
Ann Morgan	Х		Х		Х		Х		
Gillian Morris	Х		Х		Χ		Х		
Dean Cullen	Х		Х			Х	Х		

^{*} Apologies received / ** Apologies not received

Name of Governor	Dates of Quality of Education Committee (QEC)								
	03/10/2023		30/01/2024		11/06/2024				
	YES	NO	YES	NO	YES	NO			
Mark Dumican	Х		Х		Х				
Lisa Boardman	Х		Х			Х			
Clare Brophy	Х		Х		Χ				
Joanne Farrimond (VC)	Х		Х		Х				
Peter McGhee	Х		Х		Χ				
Peter Whitfield (Chair)	Х			Χ*	Х				
Observers									
Cate Woods (Associate)	Х			Χ*		Х			
Andrew Connellan	Х		Х			Х			
SEA: SLT									
Suzanne Chapman									
Annemarie Doolan	Х		Х		Χ				
Ann Morgan		Х		Χ*	Х				
Gillian Morris	Х		Х		Х				
Dean Cullen	Х		Х		Х				
David Morgan	Х		Χ		Χ				

^{*} Apologies received / ** Apologies not received

Name of Governor	Dates	nel (F.P&P)					
	14/11/2023		05/03/2024		30/04/2024		
	YES	NO	YES	NO	YES	NO	
James Byrne	Х		Х		Х		
Jayne Harrald		*X					
Cathrine Hopkins	Х		Х			Х	
Paul Jensen	Х		Χ		Χ		
Mark Dumican	Х		Х		Χ		
Nicola Holland		*X	X				
(Associate member)							
Andrew Connellan (VC)	Х		Х		Х		
Dave Thompson (Chair)			Χ		Х		
SEA: SLT / Observers							
Suzanne Chapman	Х		Х		Х		
Annemarie Doolan		Х		Х		Х	
Ann Morgan		Х		Х		Х	
Gillian Morris		Х		X		Χ	
Dean Cullen		X		X		X	

Name of Governiories receive Pay and Performance (P&P)											
	17/10/2023			13/0	2/2024	14/05/2024					
	YES	N	10	YES	NO	YES	NO				
Mark Dumican	Х			Χ		X					
Andrew Connellan (Chair)	X			X		X					
Peter Whitfield (VC)				Χ		X					
Stephen Westhead			X *		Χ*	X					
Jayne Harrald (VC)	X										
* Apologies received / ** Apologies not received											