

Governing Body Meeting Attendance Record – 2023-24

Name of Governor								
	19/09/2023		05/12/2023		19/03/2024		02/07/2024	
	YES	NO	YES	NO	YES	NO	YES	NO
Stephen Westhead (Chair)								
Andrew Connellan (V-Chair)								
Mark Dumican (H/T)								
Clare Brophy								
James Byrne								
Lisa Boardman								
Jayne Harrald								
Cathrine Hopkins								
Paul Jensen								
Peter McGhee								
Peter Whitfield								
Joanne Farrimond								
Nicola Holland								
(Associate Member)								
SEA: SLT/Observers								
Suzanne Chapman								
Annemarie Doolan								
Ann Morgan								
Gillian Morris								
Louise Payne								
Dean Cullen								
A *	pologies	s received	d / ** Apo	ologies no	ot receive	ed		

O3/10/2023 30/01/2024 11/06/2 Mark Dumican Image: Comparison of the symbol	:024	
Lisa BoardmanImage: Constraint of the second se		
Lisa BoardmanImage: Constraint of the second se		
Clare Brophy		
Andrew Connellan		
Joanne Farrimond (VC)		
Peter McGhee		
Peter Whitfield (Chair)		
SEA: SLT / Observers		
Suzanne Chapman		
Annemarie Doolan		
Ann Morgan		
Gillian Morris		
Louise Payne		
Dean Cullen		
David Morgan		
14/11/2023 05/03/2024 30/04/2	30/04/2024	
YES NO YES NO YES	NO	
James Byrne		
Jayne Harrald (Chair)		
Cathrine Hopkins		
Paul Jensen		
Mark Dumican		
Nicola Holland		
(Associate member)		
Andrew Connellan (VC)		
Suzanne Chapman		
Suzanne Chapman Annemarie Doolan		
Suzanne Chapman		
Suzanne Chapman		
SEA: SLT / Observers		
Suzanne Chapman		

Name of Governor	Pay and Performance (P&P)								
	17/10/2023		13/02	2/2024	14/05/2024				
	YES	NO	YES	NO	YES	NO			
Mark Dumican									
Andrew Connellan (Chair)									
Jayne Harrald (VC)									