

Award Leaders:

A Bull (Head Teacher)

J Willett (Personal Development Lead)

Group Members and Role:

L Stephens (SENCO)

J Lee (Progress Lead)

P Barker (Assistant Head Teacher)

R Wyatt (Assistant Head Teacher)

J Smethurst (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

A Krzempek (Behaviour Lead)

N Ayres (PSHE Lead)

P Lee (Pupil Voice Lead)

M Fox (Pupil Voice Lead)

Governor Overseeing:

A Packer

Academy Council Member

K Horseman