

TARLETON ACADEMY – LAC Membership 2022-23



Academy Councillors	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End	
Mrs Jennifer Ashcroft-Hore	Trust Board Appointed	12 Dec 2019	12 Dec 2019	11 Dec 2023	
Miss Catherine Dicker	Trust Board Appointed	10 Jun 2022	10 Jun 2022	09 Jun 2026	
Mrs Julie Houlihan	Trust Board Appointed	26 Mar 2019	26 Mar 2019	25 Mar 2023	
Mrs Michelle Ward		08 Oct 2021	08 Oct 2021	07 Oct 2025	
Space (1)					
Space (2)					
Space (3)					
Mrs Lesley Gwinnett	Exec Headteacher	01 Jan 2012			
Mr Simon Day	Head of School Trust Board Appointed	01 Apr 2022	01 Apr 2022	31 Mar 2026	
Mrs Jenny Ashcroft (Chair)	Elected Parent	27 Nov 2019	27 Nov 2019	26 Nov 2023	
Mr Karl Pateman	Elected Parent	29 Nov 2019	29 Nov 2019	28 Nov 2023	
Vacancy (1)	Staff				

Historical Members (2021-22)

Name	Leaving Date	Removal Reason	Councillor Type	First Appointed	From	То
Mrs Emma Taylor	4 Sep 2021	Resigned	Trust Appointed	9 Feb 2018	1 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mr Graham Pilkington	24 Sep 2021	Resigned	Trust Appointed	9 Feb 2018	1 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mr John Taylor	31 Aug 2021	Resigned (as staff)	Staff nominated	2 Mar 2020	2 Mar 2020	1 Mar 2024
Mrs Rachael Jeffers	15 Oct 2021	Resigned	Trust Appointed	13 Dec 2019	13 Dec 2019	12 Dec 2023
Mrs Victoria Hill	20 Apr 2022	Resigned (as HT)	Headteacher	12 Apr 2021	12 Apr 2021	
Mr Daniel Stammers	29 Apr 2022	Resigned	Trust Appointed	30 Nov 2020	30 Nov 2020	29 Nov 2024
Mrs Helen Dicker	04 Sept 2022	Resigned	Trust Appointed	28 Sept 2021	28 Sept 2021	27 Sept 2025