



Academy Councillors	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End	
Mrs Jenny Ashcroft (Chair)	Trust Board Appointed	27 Nov 2019	27 Nov 2023	26 Nov 2027	
Mrs Jennifer Ashcroft-Hore	Trust Board Appointed	12 Dec 2019	12 Dec 2019	11 Dec 2023	
Mrs Catherine Adeleke*	Trust Board Appointed	10 Jun 2022	10 Jun 2022	09 Jun 2026	
Mrs Julie Houlihan	Trust Board Appointed	26 Mar 2019	26 Mar 2023	25 Mar 2027	
Mrs Emma Hill	Trust Board Appointed	17 May 2023	17 May 2023	16 May 2027	
Mr Chris Cottam	Trust Board Appointed	17 May 2023	17 May 2023	16 May 2027	
Mr Wayne Marland	Trust Board Appointed	17 May 2023	17 May 2023	16 May 2027	
Space (3)					
Mrs Lucy MacLaren	Interim Executive Headteacher	04 Dec 2023	04 Dec 2023	N/A	
Mrs Caroline Mitchell	Elected Parent	27 Nov 2023	27 Nov 2023	26 Nov 2027	
Mr Stuart Southall	Elected Parent	27 Nov 2023	27 Nov 2023	26 Nov 2027	
Miss Megan Thompson	Staff	17 May 2023	17 May 2023	16 May 2027	

\*nee Dicker;

Constitution updated March 2023: 12 positions (minimum 9)

5 - 8 Academy Councillors (Trust Appointed following recommendations / nomination by LAC),

1 HT, 2 Parents (elected), 1 Staff (nominated by Staff and appointed by Trustees).

## Historical Members (2022-23)

Name	Leaving Date	Removal Reason	Councillor Type	First Appointed	From	То
Mrs Helen Dicker	04 Sept 2022	Resigned	Trust Appointed	28 Sept 2021	28 Sept 2021	27 Sept 2025
Mrs Lesley Gwinnett	31 Jan 2023	No longer Exe HT	Exec Headteacher	01 Jan 2012		
Mrs Michelle Ward	21 Feb 2023	Resigned	Trust Appointed	08 Oct 2021	08 Oct 2021	07 Oct 2025
Mr Karl Pateman	26 Nov 2023	Term of Office	Parent	27 Nov 2019	27 Nov 2019	26 Nov 2023
Mr Simon Day**	01 Dec 2023	Resigned	Headteacher	01 Feb 2023		

\*\* Appointed Headteacher on 1<sup>st</sup> Feb 2023, previously Head of School with Exe HT.