Governors Committee Membership 2021 - 22



Chair of Governors	Ged McKevitt	
Vice Chair of Governors	Lesley-Ann Stickley	
Faith, Curriculum and Community	Appraisal	
(including Admissions)		
Louise Thompson	Ged McKevitt	
Lee Clark	Don Stables	
Lesley-Ann Stickley	Jimmy Callagher	
Helen Lynch		
Fr P Szatlewski		
Pay Committee	Pupil discipline	
Lesley-Ann Stickley	Don Stables	
Matt Whittle	Lesley-Ann Stickley	
Barbara Gardner		
Resources	Staff Appeals	
Lesley-Ann Stickley	Ged McKevitt	
Don Stables	Don Stables	
Jimmy Callagher	Lesley-Ann Stickley	
Matt Whittle		
Sarah Wignall		
Staff Attendance, Discipline & Dismissal	Staff Grievance	
Don Stables	Ged McKevitt	
Lesley-Ann Stickley	Lesley-Ann Stickley	
Claffing David Control	Clauda da a d Effecti a cons	
Staffing Review & Dismissal	Standards and Effectiveness	
Ged McKevitt	Helen Lynch Matt Whittle	
Lee Clark		
	Lesley-Ann Stickley Lee Clark	
Nominated Covernors	LEE CIDIK	
Nominated Governors		

Nominated Governors		
Area	Governor	Staff Link
Safeguarding	Ged McKevitt	Kelly Hannah
SMSC – Including RE, PSHE, HRSE, Online Safety	Don Stables	Stuart Aris
STEM – Including Maths, Science, Computing	Sarah Wignall	Nancy Billingsley
ENGLISH – Including Reading, Writing, Phonics	Matt Whittle	Angela Morris
ARTS, HUMANITIES & PE – Including Art, Music,	Jimmy Callagher	Louise Thompson
History & Geography		Nick Ingleby
		Michael Newton
LEADERSHIP & MANAGEMENT – Including	Lee Clark	Kelly Hannah
Wellbeing, Personal Development, Behaviour &		Stuart Aris
Curriculum Overview		Angela Morris
INCLUSION	Lesley-Ann Stickley	Nichola Bonsor
EARLY YEARS – including Nursery	Barbara Gardner	Louise Thompson
GOVERNOR TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT	Jimmy Callagher	Kelly Hannah
HEALTH & SAFETY	Louise Thompson	Dave Hannah