The Forum Centre

Staffing Structure 2023-24

Kim Rickfor Head teache Designated tea Deputy DSI			cher eacher	Mark Lawson Chair of Management Committee		
Primary Phase Lead		Jess Roebuck Deputy Head teacher Teaching & Learning, Curriculum, Off-site provision Systems Deputy Head teacher Curriculum, Clare Yr 10 Ph		-		
Subject Staff English/History: Rupert Glascow Maths/statistics: Debbie Waters & James Young Science: Jane Wright/Joe Callendar/Adam Fergani			Intervention Teaching staff Jodi Songhurst: Behaviour Learning Mentor/ Deputy DSL Jo Herald: Integrated Mental Health Support Worker Jane Fairless: Designated Teacher		Office based Support staff Sandra de Montagnac: PA to Headteacher, Clerk to Governors Nina Gibson: Admin Assistant/Transport Admin Sharon Broughton: Senior Finance Officer/Exams Officer	
Geography: Clare Gray Business & Esport: Adam Fergani Arts Award: Jo Herald Cooking: Sophie Miller SELF (PSHCE): Ryan O'Hara		Vicci Rashleigh: Outreach Lead teacher Trina Chiverton: HLTA Karen Daley: Forest School Teacher		Classroom Support Staff KS4: Paul Michaels KS3: Charlotte Fowler & Adam Hewitt KS2: Lisa Jones		
KS4: Jane Fairless KS3/4: John Dover KS3: Ryan O'Hara & Kirsteon Harran			Bob Mace: Music		K32. LISA JO	iies
KS2: Guy Godman & Karen Daley						