Governance meeting attendance

Academic Year 2023_24













Details of attendance by Trustees and Governors for meeting held during the academic year 23_24.

A Attended S Scheduled

Members	Members meeting					
Name	Role	From	То	Α	S	%
Peter Laurence	Member	02/09/2016	ongoing	1	1	100%
Rosamund Roughton	Member	16/12/2020	12/2020 ongoing		1	100%
Martyn Jones	Member	07/06/2022	07/06/2022 ongoing		1	0%
Nichola Thorpe	Member	27/02/2023	Resigned 05/06/2024	0	1	0%
Gail Howe	Member	27/02/2023	ongoing	1	1	100%
Andy Williams	Member	06/03/2023	ongoing	0	1	0%

Board of trustees			Finance, Audit & Risk Committee		Education & People Committee		Trust Board including AGM			Total			
Name	Role	From	То	Α	s	%	Α	s	%	Α	s	%	%
Anthony Wilkinson	Trustee	06/09/2020	05/09/2024				1	3	33%	4	7	58%	50%
Elizabeth Godman	Trustee	25/05/2022	26/05/2026				3	3	100%	6	7	86%	90%
Philip Oldfield	Trustee	24/05/2019	23/05/2027	3	3	100%	3	3	100%	3	7	43%	69%
Tim Wade	Trustee	26/03/2019	25/03/2027	3	3	100%	3	3	100%	5	7	71%	85%
David Webster	Trustee	14/09/2020	13/09/2024	1	3	33%				3	7	43%	40%
Dorcas Atkinson	Trustee	14/09/2020	13/09/2024				3	3	100%	3	7	43%	60%
Philip Marshall	Trustee	09/12/2020	08/12/2024	3	3	100%				7	7	100%	100%
Ben Lunt	Trustee	03/01/2023	02/01/2027	2	3	66%				5	7	71%	70%
Jayne Done	Trustee	13/12/2023	12/12/2027				2	3	66%	6	7	86%	80%
Natasha Greenough	CEO	ongoing	ongoing	3	3	100%	3	3	100%	7	7	100%	100%
Jason Field	CFO	ongoing	ongoing	3	3	100%				6	7	86%	90%

A Attended S Scheduled

Birdsedge First School Governing Boo	Full G	overnin	verning Body			
Name	Governor	From	То	Α	S	%
Donna Waddington	Headteacher	01/01/2020	ongoing	4	4	100%
Sian Hyett-Allen	Co-opted	16/10/2019	15/10/2023	4	4	100%
Terry Sigsworth	Co-opted	01/09/2018	31/08/2022	2	4	50%
John Thompson	Parent	02/11/2020	Resigned 18/05/2024	2	3	66%
Karen Howgill	Co-opted	22/02/2023	21/02/2027	3	4	75%
Philip Marshall	Trust Appointed	18/05/2022	17/05/2023	3	4	75%
Rebecca Breeze	Staff	07/02/2024	06/02/2028	3	3	100%

Shelley First School Governing Body	Full G	overnin	verning Body			
Name	Governor	From	То	Α	S	%
Donna Waddington	Executive Headteacher	18/10/2023	08/05/2024	3	3	100%
Liz McLoughlin	Headteacher	08/04/2024	ongoing	2	2	100%
Tracy Pinnock	Parent	17/01/2022	16/01/2026	3	4	75%
Julia Moorhouse	Co-opted	01/02/2023	31/01/2027	4	4	100%
Lisa Pugh	Co-opted	15/11/2022	14/11/2026	4	4	100%
Jason Field	Trust Appointed	25/10/2021	24/10/2025	3	4	75%
Chris Hill	Parent	26/04/2021	25/04/2025	3	4	75%
Abi Seddon	Parent	18/01/2022	17/01/2026	4	4	100%
Jenifer Colwill	Staff	03/07/2024	02/07/2028	1	1	100%



A Attended S Scheduled

Middle Schools Governing Body	Full G	overnin	overning Body			
Name	Governor	From	То	Α	S	%
Chris Taylor	Executive Headteacher	06/01/2020	ongoing	4	4	100%
John Jolly	Community	28/09/2020	27/09/2024	3	4	75%
Elizabeth Godman	Trust Appointed	28/09/2020	27/09/2024	4	4	100%
Sarah Hallas	Staff	03/12/2021	02/12/2025	3	4	75%
Sarah Armitage	Co-opted	15/02/2022	Resigned 21/12/2023	1	1	100%
Melanie Barnard	Parent	17/01/2022	16/01/2026	2	4	50%
Kimberley Clee	Parent	16/11/2022	Resigned 24/11/2023	1	1	100%
Shauna Chesworth	Parent	21/11/2022	20/11/2026	1	4	25%
lan Lakin	Parent	02/11/2020	01/11/2024	4	4	100%
Jason Terry	Staff	02/03/2021	01/03/2025	3	4	75%
Jane Turner-Brown	Co-opted	10/05/2021	09/05/2025	2	4	50%

Scholes Junior & Infant Scho	Full G	Governing Body				
Name	Governor	From	То	Α	s	%
Andrew Hancox	Headteacher	01/09/2022	Ongoing	4	4	100%
Gill Senior	Trust Appointed	14/05/2024	14/05/2025	2	2	100%
Margaret Culshaw	Co-opted	31/10/2021	30/10/2025	4	4	100%
Jane French	Co-opted	01/09/2021	31/08/2025	4	4	100%
Martin Woods	LA	10/03/2022	Resigned 10/05/2024	2	2	100%
Peter Ward	Parent	29/11/2022	28/11/2026	3	4	75%
Alison Lowe	Parent	04/12/2022	03/12/2026	1	4	25%
Tabetha Painten	Staff	17/10/2023	16/10/2027	3	4	75%
Jayne Done	Trust Appointed	30/01/2024	29/01/2028	3	3	100%

