



Executive Principal:

Mrs K Inscker

Head of School: Mrs M Hobson

Community:

Dr H Chapman (Chair) Mr M Street (Vice-Chair) Mrs A Richards I x Community Member Vacancy

Shaw Education Trust: Mrs D Ahearn Parent:

Mrs M Jones Mrs S Black

Staff:

Mrs C Lear Mr J Williams

Addresses, Telephone Numbers, Terms of Office, are available on request.