## **Tor View School**

Governing Attendance Record 2020 2021

Date	Name of Meeting
15th October 2020	Governors Sub-Committee: School Improvement
20th October 2020	Extra Governors Meeting
4th November 2020	Premises and Finance Sub-Committee Meeting
3rd December 2020	Full Governing Body Meeting
18th January 2021	Extra Governors Meeting
27th January 2021	Curriculum, Quality and Standards (CQ&S)
3rd March 2021	Premises and Finance Sub-Committee Meeting
5th May 2021	Curriculum, Quality and Standards (CQ&S)

Date	Name of Meeting
18th March 2021	Full Governing Body Meeting
19th May 2021	Premises and Finance Sub-Committee Meeting
10th June 2021	Full Governing Body Meeting
22nd June 2021	Summer Conference

## Attendees

Karen Stansfield (Chair, Co-Opted Governor / Expressive Arts Facility), Elayne Lorenzo (Co-Opted Governor / Language & Communication Faculty), Louise Parrish (Head Teacher), Hayley McHugh (Parent Governor), Susan Johnson (Staff Governor), Kelly Morgan (Deputy Head Teacher), Lyndsay Daly (Extended Services / Parent Liaison Officer)

Elayne Lorenzo (Chair, Co-Opted Governor / Language & Communication Faculty), Louise Parrish (Head Teacher), Hayley McHugh (Parent Governor), Susan Johnson (Staff Governor), Sarah Orme (Staff Governor)

James Collier (Chair, Business Representative Humanities & Vocational Learning Faculty), Louise Parrish (Head Teacher), Elayne Lorenzo (Chair of Governors, Co-Opted Governor / Language & Communication Faculty), Sarah Orme (Staff Governor), Katrina Brockbank (School Business Manager), Sam Dillon (Deputy Head Teacher, Observer), Julie Burton (Minutes)

Elayne Lorenzo (Chair of Governors) Karen Stansfield (Chair of sub-committee), Louise Parrish (Headteacher), Hayley McHugh (Parent Governor), James Collier (Co-opted Governor), Sarah Orme (Staff Governor), Vanessa Prater (Co-opted Governor/Community Representative), K James (Clerk) Samantha Dillon (Observer) Kelly Morgan (Observer) L Mathieson (Observer)

Elayne Lorenzo (Chair, Co-Opted Governor / Language & Communication Faculty), Louise Parrish (Head Teacher), Hayley McHugh (Parent Governor),Susan Johnson (Staff Governor), Sarah Orme (Staff Governor)

Elayne Lorenzo (Co-Opted Governor / Language & Communication Faculty), Louise Parrish (Head Teacher), Hayley McHugh (Parent Governor), Susan Johnson (Staff Governor), Sarah Orme (Staff Governor)

James Collier (Chair, Business Representative Humanities & Vocational Learning Faculty), Louise Parrish (Head Teacher), Elayne Lorenzo (Chair of Governors, Co-Opted Governor / Language & Communication Faculty), Sarah Orme (Staff Governor), Katrina Brockbank (School Business Manager), Sam Dillon (Deputy Head Teacher, Observer), Julie Burton (Minutes)

Elayne Lorenzo (Chair of Governors, Co-Opted Governor / Language & Communication Faculty), Louise Parrish (Headteacher), Hayley McHugh (Parent Governor), Susan Johnson (Staff Governor), James Collier

## Attendees

Elayne Lorenzo (Chair of Governors), Louise Parrish (Headteacher), Hayley McHugh (Parent Governor), James Collier (Co-opted Governor), Sarah Orme (Staff Governor), Vanessa Prater (Co-opted Governor/Community Representative), Sue Johnson (Staff Governor), Ann-Marie Littler (Parent Governor), K James (Clerk) Samantha Dillon (Observer) Kelly Morgan (Observer) L Mathieson (Observer)

James Collier (Chair, Business Representative Humanities & Vocational Learning Faculty), Louise Parrish (Head Teacher), Elayne Lorenzo (Chair of Governors, Co-Opted Governor / Language & Communication Faculty), Sarah Orme (Staff Governor), Katrina Brockbank (School Business Manager), Sam Dillon (Deputy Head Teacher, Observer), Julie Burton (Minutes)

Elayne Lorenzo (Chair of Governors), Louise Parrish (Headteacher), Hayley McHugh (Parent Governor), Sue Johnson (Staff Governor), James Collier (Co-opted Governor), Vanessa Prater (Co-opted Governor/Community Representative), Ann-Marie Littler (Parent Governor), K James (Clerk) Samantha Dillon (Observer) Kelly Morgan (Observer) L Mathieson (Observer)

Elayne Lorenzo (Chair of Governors), Louise Parrish (Headteacher), Ann-Marie Littler (Parent Governor), Hayley McHugh (Parent Governor), James Collier (Co-opted Governor), Sarah Orme (Staff Governor), Sue Johnson (Staff Governor), Vanessa Prater (Co-opted Governor/Community Representative), Samantha Dillon (Observer) Kelly Morgan (Observer), Laura Mathieson (Observer)