Name	Contact	Governor Type & Term	Faculty Leadership
Mrs Louise Parrish	I.parrish@theviewtrust.org	Headteacher Associated Member 04/07/2018 – 03/07/2022	
Mrs Sarah Orme	s.rigby@theviewtrust.org	Staff Governor 01/09/2018 - 31/08/2022	
Mrs Hayley McHugh	h.mchugh@theviewtrust.org	Parent Governor 27/06/2019 -26/06/2023	Health & Lifestyle Faculty
Mrs Elayne Lorenzo (Chair)	e.lorenzo@theviewtrust.org	Co-opted Governor 23/11/2017- 22/11/2021	Language & Communication Faculty
Mrs Ann-Marie Littler	a.littler@theviewtrust.org	Parent Governor 04/07/2018 – 03/07/2022	Cognition Faculty
Ms Karen Stansfield (Vice- Chair) RESIGNED	k.stansfield@theviewtrust.org	Co-opted Governor 22/11/2018 – 21/11/2022 (resigned Autumn 2020)	Expressive Arts Faculty
Ms Susan Johnson	s.johnson@theviewtrust.org	Staff Governor 28/03/2019 – 27/03/2023	
Mrs Vanessa Prater	v.prater@theviewtrust.org	Co-opted Governor 27/06/2019 – 26/06/2023	Foundation Stage Faculty Community Representative
Mrs James Collier	j.collier@theviewtrust.org	Co-opted Governor 27/06/2019 – 26/06/2023	Humanities & Vocational Learning Faculty Business Representative