

Summary of Governors' Meeting Attendance - All Meetings 2022-2023

Governor Name	Governor Type	Term of Office	Date Appointed	Date Stepped Down	Attendance at Local Governing Body Meetings	Attendance at Curriculum Committees	Attendance at Student Committees
Riaz Ahmad	Co-Opted Governor	2 years	21st May 2020		3	0	
Patrick Alleyne	Co-Opted Governor	2 years	3rd February 2021	02.02.2023	4	1	
Karen Barrie	Associate Head teacher	4 years	1st December 2014	31.08.2023	4	4	4
Amarpal Bajwa	Teaching Staff Governor	4 years	14th October 2021		2		3
Michael Cross	Directors' Representative	4 years	10th October 2018		4	4	
Audrey Fleischer-Djoleto	Ealing Deanery	4 years	14th October 2021		3		4
Bryony Franklin	Parent Governor	4 years	31st January 2020		4		4
Rosie Ganne	Parent Governor	4 years	10th December 2021		4	4	
Louise Gibb	Ealing deanery	4 years	24th January 2022		4	4	4
Paul Hagger	Bishop's Representative	4 years	1st October 2018		3	4	
Joseph Harris	Teaching Staff Governor	4 years	07th February 2023		2	2	
Alice Hudson	Executive Headteacher	4 years			4		
Courtney John	Non Teaching Governor	4 years	6th December 2018	05th October 2022	0	0	
Susie Marson	Area Dean Representative	4 years	5th March 2020		4	4	
Abi Rotimi	LDBS	4 years	18th July 2017		3		2
Magdalina Tromans	LDBS	4 years	1st February 2020		4	4	4

The Twyford Church of England Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales | Registered Number: 07648968 | Registered Office: Twyford C of E High School, Twyford Crescent, London W3 9PP