Summary of Governors' Meeting Attendance - All Meetings 2023 - 2024

Governor Name	Governor Type	Term of Office	Date Appointed	Date Stepped Down	Attendance at Local Governing Body Meetings	Attendance at Curriculum Committee Meetings	Attendance at Student Committee Meetings
Elodie Arduin	Co-opted	2 years	6.2.2024		4	4	4
Laura Dallow	Bishop's Rep	4 years	04.07.2024		3	3	
David Goldsworthy	Parent Governor	4 years	6.2.2024		2	2	2
Emma Harniman(Chair)	Deanery Synod	4 years	05.12.2021		4	4	4
Mona Jamal	Co-opted	2 year	05.12.2021	04.10.2023	0	1	
Louise Kettle	LDBS	4 years	15.3.2021		2	4	
Kate Marechal(V Chair)	Co-Opted	2 years	30.11.2023		3		4
Paul Miller	Co-opted	2 year	30.11.2023		4		4
David Neno	Area Dean's Rep	4 years	06.12.2021		3		3
Jane Routledge	Non Teaching Governor	4 years	31.01.2023		4		4
Keir Smith (HT)	Headteacher				3	0	2
Fade Solanke Mitterer	Ealing Deanery	4 years	01.09.2022		2	3	
Amy Trimble	Teaching Staff Governor	4 years	19.03.2024		2		

The Twyford Church of England Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales | Registered Number: 07648968 | Registered Office: Twyford C of E High School, Twyford Crescent, London W3 9PP