

Summary of Governors' Meeting Attendance - All Meetings 2019-2020

Governor Name	Governor Type	Term of Office	Date Appointed	Date Stepped Down	Attendance at Local Governing Body Meetings	Attendance at Curriculum Committee Meetings	Attendance at Student Committee Meetings
Elodie Arduin	Parent Governor	4 years	6.2.2020		3 out of 3	2 out of 2	2 out of 2
David Barker	LDBS	4 years	6.12.2017		3 out of 4	2 out of 3	2 out of 3
Mike Barter	Ealing Deanery	4 years	8.2.2018		2 out of 4	1 out of 3	
Andrew Bickley	Directors' Rep	4 years	6.12.2017		4 out of 4		
Kate Brewer	Teaching Staff Governor	4 years	17.10.2019		3 out of 3	3 out of 3	
Laura Dallow	Bishop's Rep	4 years	4.12.2019		3 out of 3	1 out of 2	1 out of 2
Caz Dunk	Bishop's Rep	4 years	25.2.2019	1.9.2019			
David Goldsworthy	Parent Governor	4 years	6.2.2020		3 out of 3	2 out of 2	2 out of 2
Emma Harniman	Deanery Synod	4 years	6.12.2017		4 out of 4	3 out of 3	3 out of 3
Alice Hudson	Executive Headteacher				4 out of 4		
Mona Jamal	Appointed by Directors	1 year	6.12.2017		4 out of 4	3 out of 3	3 out of 3
Jeanette Kruger	LDBS	4 years	6.12.2017		3 out of 4	2 out of 3	1 out of 3
Kate Marechal	Co-Opted	2 years	7.12.2017		4 out of 4	3 out of 3	3 out of 3
Paul Miller	Appointed by Directors	1 year	6.12.2017		4 out of 4		3 out of 3
David Neno	Area Dean's Rep	4 years	7.12.2017		4 out of 4		3 out of 3
Jane Routledge	Non Teaching Governor	4 years	6.12.2018		4 out of 4		3 out of 3
Keir Smith	Headteacher				4 out of 4	3 out of 3	3 out of 3

The Twyford Church of England Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales | Registered Number: 07648968 | Registered Office: Twyford C of E High School, Twyford Crescent, London W3 9PP