

## **Summary of Governors' Meeting Attendance - All Meetings 2019-2020**

| Governor Name       | Governor Type          | Term of Office | Date Appointed      | Date Stepped Down   | Attendance at<br>Local Governing Body<br>Meetings | Attendance at<br>Curriculum Committee | Attendance at<br>Student Committee |
|---------------------|------------------------|----------------|---------------------|---------------------|---|---------------------------------------|------------------------------------|
| Mark Bedford        | Associate Headteacher  |                | 1st June 2018       |                     | 4 out of 4  | 4 out of 4                            | 3 out of 3                         |
| Andrew Bickley      | Directors' Rep         | 4 years        | 4th October 2017    |                     | 4 out of 4  |                                       |                                    |
| Lucy Edwards        | Teaching Staff         | 4 years        | 7th November 2019   |                     | 3 out of 3  | 3 out of 3                            |                                    |
| Neil Evans          | Area Dean's Rep        | 4 years        | 11th October 2017   |                     | 3 out of 4  |                                       | 2 out of 3                         |
| Sarah Guinness      | Ealing Deanery         | 4 years        | 6th November 2019   |                     | 3 out of 3  | 1 out of 2                            |                                    |
| Mohit Jain          | Co-Opted               | 2 years        | 4th October 2017    |                     | 3 out of 3  | 4 out of 4                            |                                    |
| Helen Kutlu         | Parent Governor        | 4 years        | 30th September 2017 | 6th February 2020   | 0 out of 2  |                                       | None                               |
| David Millican      | Ealing Deanery         | 4 years        | 17th October 2017   |                     | 3 out of 4  |                                       | 3 out of 3                         |
| Konstantin Mirkovic | Parent Governor        | 4 years        | 30th September 2017 |                     | 2 out of 4  |                                       | 2 out of 3                         |
| Lorraine Mitchell   | Non Teaching Governor  | 4 years        | 23rd January 2019   |                     | 4 out of 4  |                                       | 2 out of 3                         |
| Judith Mortell      | Co-Opted               | 2 years        | 4th October 2017    | 30th September 2019 | 1 out of 1  | 1 out of 1                            |                                    |
| Christopher Ramsay  | Bishop's Rep           | 4 years        | 20th September 2017 |                     | 4 out of 4  |                                       |                                    |
| Paul Salter         | Co-Opted               | 2 years        | 6th February 2020   |                     | 3 out of 3  | 2 out of 2                            |                                    |
| Alexandra Smith     | LDBS                   | 4 years        | 19th September 2017 |                     | 4 out of 4  |                                       | 2 out of 3                         |
| Jenny Stevens       | LDBS                   | 4 years        | 19th September 2017 |                     | 4 out of 4  |                                       |                                    |
| Aisha Fausat Taylor | Appointed by Directors | 4 years        | 11th July 2018      |                     | 3 out of 4  | 3 out of 4                            |                                    |

The Twyford Church of England Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales | Registered Number: 07648968 | Registered Office: Twyford C of E High School, Twyford Crescent, London W3 9PP