SCHOOL STAFF and their ROLES - September 2024

		and their NOLES - September 2024
NAME	POSITION	RESPONSIBILITIES
Alison Forster SLT	Headteacher	School Leadership & Management; Finance; CPD; Appraisal; Child Protection Lead; Pastoral Care & Behaviour; Partnerships & SEF
Victoria Moore SLT	Deputy Headteacher	Curriculum Lead; Maths Lead; Data and Assessment; Daily Timetables; SDP; Appraisal; ITT Co-ordinator; ECT mentor; Induction & Deputy
		Designated CP Officer
Alicia Walker	Assistant Headteacher	Phonics Lead 0.6 teaching commitment reception; Appraisal;
SLT	Reception Teacher	Deputy Designated CP Officer; ECT mentor; LAC Designated Teacher
Emma Prinn SMT	Year 2 Teacher	English Lead
Jessie Brown SMT	Year 2 Teacher	Reading Lead
Sarah Jones SMT	SENDCO	ASD Base Lead
Jayde Davidson	Year 1 Teacher (0.6)	EY/KS1 PE Lead; Maths EYPD Lead
Bethany Burrell	Year 1 Teacher (0.6)	RE Lead
Rebecca Dixon	Year 1 Teacher	Geography Lead; Assistant Maths Lead
Cara Barella	Year 3 Teacher	Music Lead; Assistant English Lead
Rose Lowe	Year 3 Teacher	MFL Lead
Sam Pearson	Year 4 Teacher	ECT (Year 1)
Ellie Henderson	Year 4 Teacher	Science Lead
Georgina Skeen	Year 5 Teacher	History Lead
Jack Warner	Year 5 Teacher	Maths Subject Team: Problem Solving
Steven Millett	Year 6 Teacher	PE Lead
Claire Swinburn	Year 6 Teacher	Science Lead; SMSC/PSHCE Lead
Molly Sheldon	PPA Teacher (0.8)	Art & Display Lead; DT lead. Maternity Leave
Philip Arthur	PPA Teacher (0.8)	ICT and DT Lead; Website & management of ICT.
Lesley Dickinson	Thrive (SEMH) Teacher	Behaviour Lead
Clare Justice	ASD Base Teacher (0.8)	Environment Lead
Sarah Raistrick	ASD Base Teacher	ECT (Year 2)
Charlotte Hilton	ASD Base Teacher	
		Support Staff
Jean Green	HLTA	Year 6
Lorraine Edmonds	HLTA	Year 4
Ellen Hickey	HLTA	Reception
Laura Calcutt	TA	Year 6
Amanda Robson	TA	Year 5
Carole Allen	TA	Year 4
Caitlin Armstrong	TA	Year 3
Debbie Normanton	TA	Year 2
Jackie Bloomer	TA	Year 1
Eve Rodden	TA	Reception
Rebecca Irwing	TA	Reception
Deb Andrews	TA resources	
Lisa Lines	TA SEND	ASD Base
Ravinder Kaur	TA SEND	ASD Base
Hayley Robson	TA SEND	ASD Base
Paula Wilson	TA SEND (Long Term Supply)	ASD Base
	TA SEND (Long Term Supply)	Thrive
		Office Staff
Paula Thomson	Office	School Business Manager
Gina Saggers	Office	Parent Liaison & Attendance Manager
Pat Hall	Office	Finance Officer
Melissa Jacobs	Office	Administration Assistant
		Site Supervisors
Ken Hall	Caretaker	
	22000000	Lunchtime Staff
Claire Curley	Lunch Supervisor	
Ann Wilson	Lunch Supervisor	
Victoria Morris	Lunch Supervisor	
Emma Swallow	Lunch Supervisor	
Alison Wiberg	Lunch Supervisor	
Chloe Robertson	Lunch Supervisor	
Lauren Woodey	Lunch Supervisor	
Lauren woodey	Lunch Supervisor	of a signal development AAA - Lashad -ftee Ohildren

CPD = Continuous Professional development LAC = Looked after Children

SEND = Special Educational needs and Disability SENDCo SDP = School development Plan SEF = Self-Evaluation Form SENDCo = Special Educational Needs and Disability Co-ordinator PHSCE = Personal, Social, Health, Citizenship Education ECT = Early Career Teacher ASD = Autistic Spectrum Disorder SCITT = School Centred initial teacher training

TLR = Teaching & Learning Responsibility Point SMT = Senior Management Team SLT = Senior TA = Teaching Assistant HLTA = Higher Level Teaching Assistant SLT = Senior Leadership Team