SCHOOL STAFF and their ROLES - 2025

NAME	POSITION	RESPONSIBILITIES RESPONSIBILITIES
	Headteacher	School Leadership & Management; Finance; CPD; Appraisal; Child
Alison Forster SLT	i icauteaciiei	Protection Lead; Pastoral Care & Behaviour; Partnerships & SEF
Victoria Moore	Deputy Headteacher	Curriculum Lead; Maths Lead; Data and Assessment; Daily Timetables;
SLT	' '	SDP; Appraisal; ITT Co-ordinator; ECT mentor; Induction & DDSL
		(Designated Deputy Safeguarding Lead)
Alicia Walker	Assistant Headteacher	Phonics Lead 0.6 teaching commitment reception; Appraisal;
SLT	Reception Teacher	DDSL (Designated Deputy Safeguarding Lead); ECT mentor; LAC
		Designated Teacher
Emma Prinn SMT	Year 2 Teacher	English Lead
Jessie Brown SMT	Year 2 Teacher	Reading Lead
Sarah Jones <i>SMT</i>	SENDCO	ASD Base Lead
Lauren Coxon	Reception Teacher	ECT (Year 1)
Jayde Davidson	Year 1 Teacher (0.6)	EY/KS1 PE Lead; Maths EYPD Lead
Bethany Burrell	Year 1 Teacher (0.6)	RE Lead
Rebecca Dixon	Year 1 Teacher	Geography Lead; Assistant Maths Lead
Cara Barella	Year 3 Teacher	Music Lead; Assistant English Lead
Rose Lowe	Year 3 Teacher	MFL Lead
Sam Pearson	Year 4 Teacher	ECT (Year 1)
Ellie Henderson	Year 4 Teacher	Science Lead
Georgina Skeen	Year 5 Teacher	History Lead
Jack Warner	Year 5 Teacher	Maths Subject Team: Problem Solving
Steven Millett	Year 6 Teacher	PE Lead
Claire Swinburn	Year 6 Teacher	Science Lead; SMSC/PSHCE Lead
Molly Sheldon	PPA Teacher (0.8)	Art & Display Lead; DT lead. Maternity Leave
Philip Arthur	PPA Teacher (0.8)	ICT and DT Lead; Website & management of ICT.
Lesley Dickinson	Thrive (SEMH) Teacher	Behaviour Lead
Clare Justice	ASD Base Teacher (0.8)	Environment Lead
Sarah Raistrick	ASD Base Teacher	ECT (Year 2)
Charlotte Hilton	ASD Base Teacher	Community Lead
		Support Staff
Jean Green	HLTA	Year 6
Lorraine Edmonds	HLTA	Year 4
Ellen Hickey	HLTA	Reception
Laura Calcutt	TA	Year 6
Amanda Robson	TA	Year 5
Carole Allen	TA	Year 4
Caitlin Armstrong	TA	Year 3
Debbie Normanton	TA	Year 2
Jackie Bloomer	TA	Year 1
Eve Rodden	TA	Reception
Rebecca Irwing	TA	Reception
Jessica Smithies	Reception TA (to support with addition	nal needs (supply)
Deb Andrews	TA resources	
Lisa Lines	TA SEND	ASD Base
Ravinder Kaur	TA SEND	ASD Base
Hayley Robson	TA SEND	ASD Base
Paula Wilson	TA SEND (Long Term Supply)	ASD Base
Sofia Akeel	TA SEND (Long Term Supply)	Thrive
Office Staff		
Paula Thomson	Office	School Business Manager
Lauren Thubron	Office	Parent Liaison
		Attendance Manager
		DDSL (Designated Deputy Safeguarding Lead)
Pat Hall	Office	Finance Officer
Melissa Jacobs	Office	Administration Assistant
		te Supervisors
Ken Hall	Caretaker	
		unchtime Staff
Claire Curley	Lunch Supervisor	
Ann Wilson	Lunch Supervisor	
Victoria Morris	Lunch Supervisor	
Emma Swallow	Lunch Supervisor	
Alison Wiberg	Lunch Supervisor	
Chloe Robertson	Lunch Supervisor	
Leah McDougall	Lunch Supervisor	Not started yet

CPD = Continuous Professional development LAC = Looked after Children

SEND = Special Educational needs and Disability SENDCo = Special Educational Needs and Disability Co-ordinator

SEF = Self-Evaluation Form SDP = School development Plan PHSCE = Personal, Social, Health, Citizenship Education

ASD = Autistic Spectrum Disorder SCITT = School Centred initial teacher training

SLT = Senior Leadership Team

TA = Teaching Assistant