SCHOOL STAFF and their ROLES – 2023/2024

SCHOOL STAFF and their ROLES – 2023/2024		
NAME	POSITION	RESPONSIBILITIES
Alison Forster	Headteacher	School Leadership & Management, Finance, CPD, Appraisal, Child
SLT		Protection Lead, Pastoral Care & Behaviour, Partnerships & SEF Curriculum
Victoria Moore	Deputy Headteacher	Maths Lead Data and Assessment, Daily Timetables, SDP, Appraisal, ITT
SLT		Co-ordinator, ECT mentor, Induction & Deputy Designated CP Officer. Year
		4 Teacher (0.5)
Alicia Walker	Assistant Headteacher	Phonics Lead 0.6 teaching commitment reception. Appraisal
SLT	Reception Teacher	Deputy Designated CP Officer. ECT mentor
Emma Prinn SMT	Year 1 Teacher	English Lead Year 1 Teacher
Jessie Brown SMT	Currently maternity leave ASD Base Teacher	Reading Lead
Sarah Jones SMT		SENDCO & ASD Base Lead
Jayde Davidson	Reception Teacher (0.6)	PE Lead
Bethany Burrell	Reception Teacher (0.6)	PE Lead
Rebecca Dixon	Year 1 Teacher	Geography Lead Assistant Maths Lead
Charlotte Hilton	Year 2 Teacher	RE Lead
Cara Fowler	Year 2 Teacher	Music Leader
Rose Lowe	Year 3 Teacher	MFL Lead
Lucy Comby	Year 3 Teacher	ECT (Year 1)
Sophie Bell	Year 4 Teacher	ECT (Year 1)
Georgina Skeen	Year 5 Teacher	History Lead
Jack Warner	Year 5 Teacher	ECT (Year 2)
Steven Millett	Year 6 Teacher	History Lead (Handing over) PE Lead
Claire Swinburn	Year 6 Teacher	Science Lead SMSC/PSHCE Lead
Molly Sheldon	PPA Teacher (0.8) Art	Art & Display Leader
Philip Arthur	Currently maternity leave PPA Teacher ICT	ICT Leader Website & management of ICT.
Claire Justice	ASD Base Teacher (0.8)	Environment Lead
Sarah Raistrick	ASD Base Teacher	ECT (Year 1)
	Nurture/Thrive Teacher	Behaviour specialist
Lesley Dickinson Ellie Henderson		Class Teacher
	Currently maternity leave	Support Staff
Jean Green	HLTA	Year 6
Laura Calcutt	TA	Year 6
Carole Allen	TA	Year 3
Deb Andrews		ASD Base
Lisa Lines		
Ravinder Kaur Lorraine Edmonds	TA SEN HLTA	ASD Base Year 4
Jackie Bloomer		
	TA	Year 2
Lois Fleet	TA	Year 5
Debbie Normanton		Reception
Rebecca Irwing	TA TA	Reception Vor 4
Amanda Robson	HLTA (0.6)	Year 4
Ellen Hickey		Voor 1
Caitlin Armstrong	TA	Vear 1 Office Staff
Paula Thomson	Office	
	Office	School Business Manager
Gina Saggers	Office	Family Liaison Officer and Attendance Manger
Pat Hall	Office	Finance Officer
Melissa Jacobs	Office	Administration Assistant
		Site Supervisors
Ken Hall	Caretaker	
		Lunchtime Staff
Clare Curley	Lunch Supervisor	
Ann Wilson	Lunch Supervisor	
Victoria Morris	Lunch Supervisor	
Emma Swallow	Lunch Supervisor	
Alison Wiberg	Lunch Supervisor	