Valley College: 2021-2022			
Full Governing Committee			
	Autumn 18.11.21	Spring 17.03.22	Summer 16.06.22
Mrs Louise Parrish (Executive Headteacher)	А	✓	
Mr Andrew Hurley (Chair)		✓	
Mrs Nicola Barcroft	А		
Mr James Pidcock	А	✓	
Ms Sarah Walton	✓	А	
Mrs Julie Hayton (Vice Chair)	✓	√	
Mrs Mary O Keefe	Α	А	
Mrs Gina Cole	✓	✓	
Miss Kelly Morgan (Head of Valley College)	✓	А	
Ms Eileen Melling (Assistant Head of Valley College)	✓	✓	

Key:

Does not attend



Observer O

Apologies given A

Attended ✓