Valley College: 2022-2023			
Full Governing Committee			
	Autumn 10.11.2022	Spring 09.03.23	Summer 15.06.23
Mrs Louise Parrish (Executive Headteacher)	А	А	А
Mr Andrew Hurley (Chair)	✓	✓	✓
Mrs Julie Hayton (Vice Chair)	√	✓	✓
Mrs Mary O Keefe	✓	А	А
Mr Stuart Graham	√	Α	✓
Mr Gary McEwan		✓	√
Mrs Kelly Swindells (Head of Valley College)	✓	✓	✓
Ms Eileen Melling (Director of Post 16)	✓	Α	√
Ms Sue Johnson (Clerk)	√	✓	√

Key:

Does not attend



Observer O

Apologies given A

Attended ✓