Valley Primary School Governing Body as of December 2017

(End of terms of office are listed)

Elected staff	Community Governors	Elected parents	Headteacher
Ece Erol	Bill Mitchell	Toby Reid	Stephen Jackson
(6/12/21)	(Chair of Governors) (1/3/2019)	(Chair of the Finance Committee) (15/3/19)	(N/A)
Soraya Crowley	Helen Randell	Andrew Storey	
(12/11/18)	(1/11/ 2019)	(4/12/21)	