## YORKMEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL September 2024– July 2025

Chair: Kyle BaileyTerm of office is one year.Vice Chair: Mohammed Aftab Term of office is one year.

## **GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEES**

<u>Finance Committee</u> Mrs Aftab, Mr Newman-Smith, Mrs Pitfield, Ms Hassett (co-opted), Mr Neal-Crane.

<u>Curriculum Committee</u> Mr Iqbal, Miss Dhubab, Mr Newman-Smith, Mr Bailey, Mrs Pitfield

Appeals Committee Mr Bailey, Mr Aftab.

## NAMED GOVERNORS

Mr Aftab	Child Protection / Safeguarding
Mr Iqbal	Pupil & Sports Premium
Mr Bailey	Wellbeing, Mental Health & SEND
Mr Aftab	Finance

## **Governors Phases**

Y1 & Y2: Mrs Pitfield Y3 & Y4: Mr Iqbal Y5 & Y6: Mr Iqbal