APPENDIX 3

Staff names, roles and contact details

KEY STAFF	Name	Contact Telephone No.
Principal	Nina Johnson	01980-842293
Safeguarding Governor	Johnathan Akehurst	01980-842293
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)	Nina Johnson	01980-842293
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads (DDSLs)	Neil Morris Jackie Udale	01980-842293
Designated Teacher for Children in Care	Nina Johnson	01980-842293
Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENDCO)	Sarah Pearce	01980-842293
Inclusion Manager	Jackie Udale	01980-842293
Children's Services Helpdesk / Contact Point	MASH (Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub)	0300 456 0108
Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO)	Designated Officer for Allegations	01225 713945